About Our Bible Classes

We offer Bible classes for all ages, from toddlers to adults. All classes cover the entire Bible every five years to encourage families to study together. Our aim is to grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ (2 Pet. 3:18). We look forward to studying with you!

Weekly Bible Class Schedule

Date Lesson Subject Passage(s)
Wed - Dec 2 93 Moses’ Birth Exodus 1-2:10
Sun - Dec 6 94 Moses In Midian Exodus 2: 11-25
Wed - Dec 9 95 God Calls Moses To Leadership Exodus 3
Sun - Dec 13 96 Moses Makes Excuses Exodus 4
Sun - Dec 20 97 Pharaoh Rejects Moses Exodus 5
Wed - Dec 23 98 God Reassures Moses Exodus 6-7:13
Sun - Dec 27 99 First Five Plagues On Egypt Exodus 7:14-9:7
Wed - Dec 30 100 Last Five Plagues On Egypt Exodus 9:8-11:10
Sun - Jan 3 101 Passover Exodus 12-13
Wed - Jan 6 102 God Opens The Red Sea Exodus 14-15
Sun - Jan 10 103 God Preserves Israel I Exodus 16-17:7
Wed - Jan 13 104 God Preserves Israel II Exodus 17:8-18:27
Sun - Jan 17 105 God Speaks At Mount Sinai Exodus 19
Sun - Jan 24 106 God Gives Moses The Law Exodus 20:1-17
Wed - Jan 27 107 Sabbath And Feast Days Exodus 23:10-30
Sun - Jan 31 108 Review Of Exodus 1-20 Exodus 1-20
Wed - Feb 3 109 Review of Jesus’ Galilean Ministry Matthew, Mark, Luke, John
Sun - Feb 7 110 Feast Of The Tabernacles John 7:1-36
Wed - Feb 10 111 Christ The Living Water; Forgiveness John 7:37-8:11
Sun - Feb 14 112 Jesus Is The Light Of The World John 8:12-59
Sun - Feb 21 113 Jesus Heals Blind Man John 9
Wed - Feb 24 114 Good Shepherd John 10:1-21
Sun - Feb 28 115 Mission Of The Seventy Luke 10:1-24
Wed - Mar 2 116 Good Samaritan; Mary And Martha Luke 10:25-42
Sun - Mar 6 117 Woes On The Pharisees And Lawyers Luke 11:37-54
Wed - Mar 9 118 Christ Warns Against Hypocrisy/Riches Luke 12:1-34
Sun - Mar 13 119 Christ Teaches On Stewardship Luke 12:35-59
Sun - Mar 20 120 Christ Teaches On Repentance & Parables Luke 13:1-21
Wed - Mar 23 121 Feast Of Dedication In Jerusalem John 10:22-42
Sun - Mar 27 122 Way Into The Kingdom; Healing On Sabbath Luke 13:22-14:6
Wed - Mar 30 123 Parable Of Great Supper; Discipleship Luke 14:7-35
Sun - Apr 3 124 Lost Sheep, Coin And Prodigal Son Luke 15
Wed - Apr 6 125 Parable Of Unrighteous Steward Luke 16:1-18
Sun - Apr 10 126 Rich Man & Lazarus; Sin, Faith & Duty Luke 16:19-17:10
Wed - Apr 13 127 Raising Of Lazarus; Plan To Kill Jesus John 11
Sun - Apr 17 128 Ten Lepers; Kingdom Of God Luke 17:11-37
Sun - Apr 24 129 Widow; Tax Collector Luke 18:1-14
Wed - Apr 27 130 Divorce; Rich Young Ruler; Children Matt 19 (Mark 10:1-31; Luke 18:15-30)
Sun - May 1 131 Laborers; Servanthood; Bartimaeus Matt 20 (Mark 10:32-52; Luke 18:31-43)
Wed - May 4 132 Zacchaeus; Parable Of Money Luke 19:1-27
Sun - May 8 133 Review Of Life Of Christ Matthew; Mark; Luke; John
Wed - May 11 134 Review Of Exodus 1-20 Exodus 1-20
Sun - May 15 135 Continuing the Journey Exodus 23:20-24:18
Sun - May 22 136 Tabernacle: Materials and Craftsmen Exodus 25:1-9
Wed - May 25 137 Tabernacle: Courtyard Construction, Altar of Burnt Offering & Laver Exodus 27:1-19
Sun - May 29 138 Tabernacle: Tent Construction and Holy Place Exodus 25:23-40; 26
Wed - Jun 1 139 Tabernacle: Ark of the Covenant and Veil Construction Exodus 25:10-22
Sun - Jun 5 140 Priests: Garments and Consecration Exodus 28-29; 30:22-33; 39
Wed - Jun 8 141 The Golden Calf Exodus 31:18-32:35
Sun - Jun 12 142 The Cleft Of The Rock Exodus 33
Sun - Jun 19 143 Tablets Replaced Exodus 34
Wed - Jun 22 144 Tabernacle Erected and Filled with the Glory Of God Exodus 40; Numbers 9:15-23
Sun - Jun 26 145 Sacrifices and the Priests Leviticus 1-7
Wed - Jun 29 146 Nadab and Abihu Leviticus 10
Sun - Jul 3 147 Clean and Unclean Animals Leviticus 11; 22:17-33
Wed - Jul 6 148 The Day of Atonement Leviticus 16
Sun - Jul 10 149 Special Days and Years Leviticus 23; 25
Wed - Jul 13 150 Blessings of Obedience / Penalties of Disobedience Leviticus 26
Sun - Jul 17 151 Numbering of Israel Numbers 1-4
Sun - Jul 24 152 Murmuring: Judgment Against Miriam Numbers 11-12
Wed - Jul 27 153 Spies Sent to the Promised Land Numbers 13-14
Sun - Jul 31 154 Unintentional Sin: Rebellion Numbers 15-16
Wed - Aug 3 155 Aaron’s Rod Budded; Priest’s Portion Numbers 17-19
Sun - Aug 7 156 Water From Rock; Aaron and Miriam Die Numbers 20
Wed - Aug 10 157 The Brazen Serpent Numbers 21
Sun - Aug 14 158 Balaam and Balak Numbers 22-24
Sun - Aug 21 159 Review Of Exodus 23 – Numbers 24 Exodus 23 - Numbers 22-24
Wed - Aug 24 160 Review Of Life Of Christ Matthew; Mark; Luke; John
Sun - Aug 28 161 Triumphal Entry John 11:54-12:19 (Matthew 21:1-11; Mark 11:1-11; Luke 19:28-44)
Wed - Aug 31 162 Authority Of Jesus Questioned Luke 19:45-20:40 (Matthew 21:12-22:33; Mark 11:12-12:27)
Sun - Sep 4 163 Destruction Of Jerusalem Luke 20:41-21:32; Mark 12:35-13:23 (Matthew 24: 1-28)
Wed - Sep 7 164 Second Coming Of Christ Matt 24:29 – 25:46
Sun - Sep 11 165 Jesus Foretells His Death John 12:20-50
Wed - Sep 14 166 Lord’s Supper Matthew 26:14-35; Mark 14:1-2, 10-31; John 13:1-2, 21-38 (Luke 22:1-38) [I Corinthians 11: 23-29]
Sun - Sep 18 167 Jesus Washes The Disciples’ Feet John 13:1-38
Sun - Sep 25 168 Promise Of The Holy Spirit John 14:1-31
Wed - Sep 28 169 Vine And The Branches John 15:1-27
Sun - Oct 2 170 The Holy Spirit John 16:1-33
Wed - Oct 5 171 Lord’s Prayer For Unity John 17:1-26
Sun - Oct 9 172 The Betrayal Of Christ Luke 22:39-53 (Matthew 26:36-56; Mark 14:32-50; John 18:1-11)
Wed - Oct 12 173 Jesus Before Annas And Caiaphas Matthew 26:57-75 (Mark 14:53-72; Luke 22:54-65; John 18:12-27)
Sun - Oct 16 174 The Trials Of Jesus Matthew 27:1-26 (Mark 15:1-15; Luke 22:66-23:25; John 18:28-19:16)
Sun - Oct 23 175 The Crucifixion And Burial Of Christ Matthew 27:27-66 (Mark 15:16-47; Luke 23:26-56; John 19:16-42)
Wed - Oct 26 176 Resurrection And Appearances Of Christ Matthew 28:1-15 (Mark 16: 1-14; Luke 24: 1-43; John 20:1 - 21:25)
Sun - Oct 30 177 Great Commission & Ascension Of Jesus Christ Luke 24:44-53 (Matthew 28: 18-20; Mark 16:15-20; Acts 1: 11)
Wed - Nov 2 179 Review Of Exodus 23 – Numbers 24 Exodus 23 - Numbers 22-24
Sun - Nov 6 178 Review Of Final Week Of Jesus Christ Matthew, Mark, Luke, John
Wed - Nov 9 Gospel Meeting – No Class
Sun - Nov 13 180 Joshua Commissioned by God Joshua 1-2
Sun - Nov 20 181 Israel Crosses the Jordan Joshua 3-5
Wed - Nov 23 182 Victory at Jericho Joshua 6
Sun - Nov 27 183 Defeat/Victory at Ai Joshua 7-8
Wed - Nov 30 184 Israel Conquers Canaan Joshua 9-12
Sun - Dec 4 185 Promised Land Divided Joshua 13-19
Wed - Dec 7 186 Cities of Refuge Joshua 20:1-21:42
Sun - Dec 11 187 Trans-Jordan Tribes Return Joshua 21:43-22:34
Wed - Dec 14 188 Last Days of Joshua Joshua 23-24
Sun - Dec 18 189 Israel Disobeys God Judges 1-3:6
Sun - Dec 25 190 Othniel, Ehud, & Shamgar Judges 3:7-3:31
Wed - Dec 28 191 Deborah & Barak Judges 4:1-5:31
Sun - Jan 1 192 Gideon Judges 6-8
Wed - Jan 4 193 Abimelech, Tola, & Jair Judges 9:1-10:5
Sun - Jan 8 194 Jephthah, Ibzan, Elon, & Abdon Judges 10:6-12:15
Wed - Jan 11 195 Samson I Judges 13-14
Sun - Jan 15 196 Samson II Judges 15-16
Sun - Jan 22 197 Danites Seek a Territory Judges 17-18
Wed - Jan 25 198 Problem with the Tribe of Benjamin Judges 19-21
Sun - Jan 29 199 Ruth and Naomi Ruth 1
Wed - Feb 1 200 Ruth and Boaz Ruth 2-4
Sun - Feb 5 201 Hannah Prays for a Child I Samuel 1-2:11
Wed - Feb 8 202 Eli’s Sinful Sons I Samuel 2:12-3:21
Sun - Feb 12 203 Capture of the Ark of the Covenant I Samuel 4-5
Sun - Feb 19 204 Return of the Ark of the Covenant I Samuel 6-7
Wed - Mar 1 207 Matthias Chosen Acts 1:12-26
Sun - Mar 5 208 Day of Pentecost Part I Acts 2:1-21
Wed - Mar 8 209 Day of Pentecost Part II Acts 2:22-47
Sun - Mar 12 210 Healing at the Temple Acts 3
Sun - Mar 19 211 Peter & John in Prison Acts 4
Wed - Mar 22 212 Ananias & Sapphira Lied Acts 5
Sun - Mar 26 213 Seven Chosen/Stephen’s Arrest Acts 6
Wed - Mar 29 214 Stephen’s Defense & Stoning Acts 7
Sun - Apr 2 215 The Ethiopian Eunuch Acts 8
Wed - Apr 5 216 Paul’s Conversion Acts 9; 22:3-16; 26:1-18
Sun - Apr 9 217 Salvation to Gentiles Acts 10
Wed - Apr 12 218 Receiving the Uncircumcised Acts 11
Sun - Apr 16 219 Peter Freed/Herod Dies Acts 12
Sun - Apr 23 220 1st Missionary Journey Begun Acts 13
Wed - Apr 26 221 The Gospel to Asia Minor Acts 14
Sun - Apr 30 222 Conference at Jerusalem Acts 15
Wed - May 3 223 Paul’s Apostleship Gal 1
Sun - May 7 224 Circumcision/Uncircumcision Gal 2
Wed - May 10 225 Abraham Justified by Faith Gal 3:1-14
Sun - May 14 226 Believers – Free From the Law Gal 3:15-29
Sun - May 21 227 Law and Grace Compared Gal 4
Wed - May 24 228 Liberty in Christ Gal 5:1-15
Sun - May 28 229 Spirit and Flesh Compared Gal 5:16-26
Wed - May 31 230 Bearing One Another’s Burdens Gal 6
Sun - Jun 4 231 Review: Acts 1-15 & Galatians Acts 1-15 & Galatians
Wed - Jun 7 232 Review: Joshua through I Samuel 7 Review: Joshua - 1 Sam 7
Sun - Jun 11 233 Israel Gets A King 1 Sam 8-10
Wed - Jun 14 234 Saul King / Samuel Exhorts 1 Sam 11-12
Sun - Jun 18 235 Saul Sins/Jonathan Saved 1 Sam 13-14
Sun - Jun 25 236 God Rejects Saul 1 Sam 15
Wed - Jun 28 237 David Anointed King 1 Sam 16
Sun - Jul 2 238 David Victor Over Goliath 1 Sam 17
Wed - Jul 5 239 Jonathan and David 1 Sam 18
Sun - Jul 9 240 David Protected From Saul 1 Sam 19-20
Wed - Jul 12 241 Saul Pursues David Insanely 1 Sam 21-22
Sun - Jul 16 242 God Guides David To Safety 1 Sam 23
Sun - Jul 23 243 David Spares Saul’s Life 1 Sam 24
Wed - Jul 26 244 Samuel Dies / Story of Abigail 1 Sam 25
Sun - Jul 30 245 David Spares Saul… Again 1 Sam 26-27
Wed - Aug 2 246 Saul & Medium / David Mistrusted 1 Sam 28-29
Sun - Aug 6 247 Saul and Sons Die In Battle 1 Sam 30-31
Wed - Aug 9 248 David Learns of Saul’s Death 2 Sam 1
Sun - Aug 13 249 David King Over Judah 2 Sam 2-3
Sun - Aug 20 250 Ish-bosheth Murdered 2 Sam 4
Wed - Aug 23 251 David King Over All Israel 2 Sam 5
Sun - Aug 27 252 Uzzah / Ark Brought To Israel 2 Sam 6
Wed - Aug 30 253 God’s Covenant With David 2 Sam 7
Sun - Sep 3 254 David’s Triumphs 2 Sam 8
Wed - Sep 6 255 Ammon and Syria Defeated 2 Sam 9-10
Sun - Sep 10 256 Bathsheba, David’s Sin 2 Sam 11
Wed - Sep 13 257 Nathan Rebukes David 2 Sam 12
Sun - Sep 17 258 Review: 1 Sam 8 – 2 Sam 12 1 Sam 8 - 2 Sam 12
Sun - Sep 24 259 Review: Matt 1 – Acts 15; Galatians Matt 1 - Acts 15; Galatians
Wed - Sep 27 260 Second Journey Begins Acts 15:36 - 16:40
Sun - Oct 1 261 Second Journey Continued Acts 17:1 - 18:11
Wed - Oct 4 262 Salutation to Thessalonians & Thanksgiving I Thessalonians 1
Sun - Oct 8 263 Paul’s Ministry and Anxiety for Them I Thessalonians 2

← Back to Class Home

Browse Other Classes

mark
mark
mark
study